Community Faculty Contact Information




Norman Campus


Sara Carter
Sara.R.Carter-1@ou.edu


Sue Durrett
Sue.J.Durrett-1@ou.edu


Elizabeth Fletcher 
Elizabeth.J.Fletcher-1@ou.edu


Leah Gatlin
leah_gatlin@ou.edu


Charles Hyde 
cbradfordhyde@ou.edu

Carrie Jankowski Photo
Carrie Jankowski
carriejank@ou.edu


Anthony Kibble
anthony.kibble@ou.edu

Judy Norlin
jnorlin@ou.edu


Ryan Pappan
r.kemp.pappan@gmail.com


Stephanie Winfrey
swswinfrey@gmail.com


David Wright
David.E.Wright.III-1@ou.edu

 






Tulsa Campus

   Aubrey Cain
acain@ou.edu

Tish Dehart
Letitia.R.Dehart-1@ou.edu


Nic Dubriwny 
ndubriwny@ou.edu


Greer Fites
Greer.G.Fites-1@ou.edu


Elizabeth Franklin
Holly.E.Franklin-1@ou.edu


Melanie Goldman
Melanie.R.Goldman-1@ou.edu


Kerry Harlin
kerry.harlin@ou.edu

Cindy Howard
Cynthia.J.Howard-1@ou.edu


Jenny Kauffman
jennyskauffman@ou.edu


Amie Koehn
Amie.M.Koehn-1@ou.edu


Lora Leslie
lleslie@ou.edu


Mary Kevin McNamara
marykevinmcnamara@ou.edu


Ken Moore
kmoore9311@cox.net

Juli Skinner
Juli.R.Skinner-1@ou.edu


Dawn Stover
dawnstover@ou.edu


Rose Turner
rturner@childabusenetwork.org


Jordan Westbrook
jwestbrook@tulsacounty.org