Faculty Contact Information


Norman Campus
700 Elm Ave.
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-2821



Shane Brady, PhD
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1342
srbrady@ou.edu
website


Jeanette Davidson, PhD
Professor
601 Elm Avenue
(405) 325-2327/2285
jrdavidson@ou.edu

Terrie Fritz, LCSW
Center for Social Work & Health Director
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-8000, ext 31150
terrie.fritz@ou.edu

Megan Gandy-Guedes, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1400
megandy@ou.edu


Jennie Hill, MSW
Professor of Practice
Director of Community Engagement, CAS
(405) 325-5801
jennie.hill@ou.edu

David McLeod, PhD
Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator
(405) 325-4647
damcleod@ou.edu
website


Cynthia McPherson, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Instructor
(405) 325-4962
cmcpherson@ou.edu

Christina Miller, PhD
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
(405) 325-8031
crmiller@ou.edu
website

David Moxley, PhD, MSW, DPA
Oklahoma Medicaid Endowed Professor
Knee Center for Strong Families Director
(405) 325-0365
David.Moxley@ou.edu


Anthony Natale, PhD 
Associate Professor
(405) 325-1408
anatale@ou.edu

Chloe Noyori-Corbett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1405
chie.noyoricorbett-1@ou.edu

Tina L. Dothard Peterson, PhD
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-4301
tina.peterson@ou.edu

Ann Riley, PhD, MSW
Field Education Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1395
annriley@ou.edu


Pam Sanford,MSW
Field Education Faculty Liaison
(405) 325-7569
psanford@ou.edu


Linda Smith, MSW
CWPEP Program Coordinator
(405) 325-7174
linda.smith@ou.edu

Steve Wells, PhD, MSW
Simulation Coordinator
Clinical Associate Professor
(405) 325-1064
spwells@ou.edu

 


Tulsa Campus
4502 E 41st St
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 660-3385


 

Tiffany Adamson, LCSW
Field Education Coordinator
(918) 660-3358
tadamson@ou.edu


 Mary Brandt, PhD, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor
(918) 660-3346
mdbrandt@ou.edu
Lisa Byers Lisa Byers, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of the Center for Social Justice
(918) 660-3353
lbyers@ou.edu
Lori Franklin Lori Franklin, DSW, LCSW
Graduate Coordinator
Clinical Associate Professor
(918) 660-3350
lfranklin@ou.edu

 

Avital Friedman, MSW
Coordinator, Haruv USA
(918) 660-3380
afriedman@ou.edu

 Karen Gray, PhD
Associate Professor
(918) 660-3323
karen.gray@ou.edu


Jon Kratz, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor 
(918) 660-3325
jkratz@ou.edu
Gena Massey Gena Massey, MSSW, LCSW, LSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3352
gmassey@ou.edu


Rachel McBride, LCSW
Field Education Faculty Liaison
(918) 660-3379
r.mcbride@ou.edu

 Julie Miller-Cribbs, PhD
Director
Oklahoma Medicaid Endowed
Professor in Mental Health
(918) 660-3378
jmcribbs@ou.edu
Ric Munoz Ric Munoz, JD, MSW
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3328
rmunoz@ou.edu


Dallas Pettigrew, MSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3324
dallaspettigrew@ou.edu

 Amy White, MSW
CWPEP Project Specialist
(918) 660-3351
amy.white@ou.edu