Faculty Contact Information


Norman Campus
700 Elm Ave.
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-2821



Shane Brady, PhD
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1342
srbrady@ou.edu
website

Terrie Fritz, LCSW 
Center for Social Work & Health Director
Clinical Instructor
(405) 271-8000, ext 31150
terrie.fritz@ou.edu

Megan Gandy-Guedes, PhD
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1400
megandy@ou.edu


Carrie Jankowski, MSSW, LCSW
Field Education Coordinator
Instructor
(405) 325-1395
carriejank@ou.edu


Anthony Kibble, MSW
Undergraduate Coordinator/SBIRT Collaborative Liasion, Instructor
(405) 325-2475
anthony.kibble@ou.edu

David McLeod, PhD
Assistant Professor
Knee Center for Strong Families Coordinator
(405) 325-4647
damcleod@ou.edu
website

Christina Miller, PhD
Assistant Director
Associate Professor
(405) 325-8031
crmiller@ou.edu
website


Anthony Natale, PhD 
Associate Professor
(405) 325-1408
anatale@ou.edu

Chloe Noyori-Corbett, PhD
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-1405
chie.noyoricorbett-1@ou.edu

Tina L. Dothard Peterson, PhD
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-4301
tina.peterson@ou.edu


Angela Pharris, PhD, MSW 
Assistant Professor
(405) 325-7193
Angela.B.Pharris-1@ou.edu

Ann Riley, PhD, MSW
Graduate Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
(405) 325-0155
annriley@ou.edu


Pam Sanford, MSW
Field Education Faculty Liaison
(405) 325-7569
psanford@ou.edu


Linda Smith, MSW
CWPEP Program Coordinator
(405) 325-7174
linda.smith@ou.edu

Steve Wells, PhD, MSW
Simulation Coordinator
Clinical Associate Professor
(405) 325-1064
spwells@ou.edu

 


Tulsa Campus
4502 E 41st St
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 660-3385


 

Tiffany Adamson, LCSW
Field Education Coordinator
(918) 660-3358
tadamson@ou.edu


 Mary Brandt, PhD, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor
(918) 660-3346
mdbrandt@ou.edu
Lisa Byers Lisa Byers, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of the Center for Social Justice
(918) 660-3353
lbyers@ou.edu


Kimberly M. Cassie, PhD, MSSW, MA
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3381
Kimberly.M.Cassie-1@ou.edu
Lori Franklin Lori Franklin, DSW, LCSW
Graduate Coordinator
Clinical Associate Professor
(918) 660-3350
lfranklin@ou.edu
 Karen Gray, PhD
Associate Professor
(918) 660-3323
karen.gray@ou.edu


Claudette Grinnell-Davis, PhD, MS, MSW 
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3347
clgdavis@ou.edu


Chan Hellman, PhD 
Professor 
(918) 660-3484
chellman@ou.edu
website


Jon Kratz, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor 
(918) 660-3325
jkratz@ou.edu
Gena Massey Gena Massey, MSSW, LCSW, LSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3352
gmassey@ou.edu


Rachel McBride, LCSW
Field Education Faculty Liaison
(918) 660-3379
r.mcbride@ou.edu

 Julie Miller-Cribbs, PhD
Director
Oklahoma Medicaid Endowed
Professor in Mental Health
(918) 660-3378
jmcribbs@ou.edu
Ric Munoz Ric Munoz, JD, MSW
Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3328
rmunoz@ou.edu


Dallas Pettigrew, MSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
(918) 660-3324
dallaspettigrew@ou.edu


Shosh Turjeman, MSW 
Coordinator, Haruv USA
(918) 660-3380
shosh@ou.edu

 Amy I. White, LSW
CWPEP Project Specialist
(918) 660-3351
amy.white@ou.edu