Staff Contact Information

Norman Campus
700 Elm Ave.
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-2821


 Susan Blossom
Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator
(405) 325-2821
blossom@ou.edu


Alisa Cahill
Research Associate, Knee Center for Strong Families
alisa.w.cahill-1@ou.edu
Diane Freeman
 Diane Freeman
Continuing Education & Special Events Support Specialist
(405) 325-2822
dkfreeman@ou.edu

 Levi Heperi
Field Education Support Specialist
(405) 325-8569
lheperi@ou.edu
 Rachel Madden
Fiscal & Office Administrative Assistant
(405) 325-9063
rmadden@ou.edu


Page Miller, MSW, LMSW
SBIRT Collaborative Project Manager
Page.Miller@ou.edu
Elaine Waters
 Elaine Waters
Program Evaluator
(405) 325-1407
ewaters@ou.edu
Tulsa Campus
4502 E 41st St
Tulsa, OK 74135
(918) 660-3385


 Amy Ann Arnold
Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator
(918) 660-3385
aarnold@ou.edu
Laura Kent
 Laura Kent
Fiscal & Office Managerial Associate
(918) 660-3340
lkent@ou.edu


Kim Lindsey 
Administrative Assistant
(918) 660-3354
klindsey@ou.edu

 
Josh Majed
Field Education Support Specialist
(918) 660-3362
jjmajed@ou.edu


 Gloria Miller
Core Research Project Manager
Continuing Education Coordinator - Tulsa
(918) 660-3359
gloria.miller@ou.edu
Natalie O'Reilly
 Natalie O'Reilly
Assessment Coordinator & Research Associate
(918) 660-3347
noreilly@ou.edu